Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
School Site Council (SSC) April
-
Google Meet
Wed, May 1
Principal's Coffee
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
Measure U Parcel Tax Oversight Committee
District Office - 750 Bradford St. in Redwood City
Fri, May 10
Board of Education Retreat (Closed Meeting)
-
CZI Building: 801 Jefferson Ave Redwood City, CA 94063
Sat, May 11